Shopping Cart

If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power - Target Exclusive LP

Halsey’s fourth studio album If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power is a career-defining body of work. Produced By Trent Reznor And Atticus Ross, the album is a bold concept record that pushes creative boundaries. Halsey has surpassed 60 million RIAA-certified units across albums, singles and features. Worldwide, she has sold over 150 million adjusted singles. If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power follows Manic, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Current Albums chart.

Includes Exclusive Poster

1. The Tradition
2. Bells in Santa Fe
3. Easier than Lying
4. Lilith
5. Girl is a Gun
6. You asked for this
7. Darling
8. 1121
9. honey
10. Whispers
11. I am not a woman, I’m a god
12. The Lighthouse
13. Ya’aburnee
14. People Disappear Here - Bonus Track

If you have purchased a Target Exclusive CD of Halsey’s album “If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power” and are missing the bonus track “People Disappear Here”, please email with your proof of purchase (email confirmation or photo of receipt) and you will receive a download.